The Order of Saint Sharbel

The Order of Saint Sharbel is a national organization of people who have pledged their spiritual support for the seminary of our Lady of Lebanon, seminarians and retired clergy of the Eparchy of Saint Maron and the Eparchy of our Lady of Lebanon.

Mr. Roland Naaman
Mr. & Mrs. Bourjois & Micheline Abboud
Mr. Roland Chamaa
Mr. Joe Dow
Dr. Gabriel Habib
Mr. Robert Lakkis
Mr. Elie & Mr. Albert Massoud
Mr. Pierre Merhi
Dr. Karl Morrow